Mobasser 牙医是一位可以帮助您改善牙齿的名牙医

明星牙医

激光牙科

自 1990 年以来,激光一直被用作牙科治疗的工具和方法。20 多年来,它已被证明是治疗各种牙科问题的绝佳方法。它可以单独使用,也可以与许多其他牙科治疗程序结合使用。许多人不了解激光的工作原理,害怕激光治疗过程会引起疼痛。激光的工作原理如下:它能产生一束非常窄且充满能量的光束。当光束遇到组织时,会引起特定的反应。这是一种完全无痛的方法,目前已广泛应用于医疗保健领域。

优势

激光牙科因其在软组织手术中的应用而闻名,并具有许多优点。首先,在大多数情况下,无需使用麻醉剂,这对大多数患者来说很有吸引力。激光不仅在手术过程中,而且在手术后都能给你带来舒适感。此外,与其他牙科方法相比,激光能更精确地执行任何手术。它能让牙医在手术过程中控制自发性出血,减少牙洞和受损牙龈组织中的细菌。在大多数情况下,它能提供更短的愈合和恢复期。

激光牙科的应用

激光牙科的许多应用包括:治疗根管感染;使美白过程更简单快捷;执行活组织检查程序;减轻唇疱疹或口腔溃疡带来的不适感;去除因使用特定药物而致密的组织;去除阻碍口腔正常活动的某些肌肉附着物;治疗牙龈疾病或去除发炎的牙龈组织;以及帮助减轻智齿萌出带来的疼痛。

并非所有人都适合激光牙科治疗。因此,必须进行全面的评估、拍片和咨询!

微笑提升

面部年轻化牙科或微笑提升术利用抗衰老牙齿重建技术来丰满嘴唇或脸颊。在美容牙科领域,微笑提升术可用于增强许多整形手术的效果。其结果是增加面部容积,使人看起来更年轻。

现在,让您看起来更年轻、保持青春的答案可能就在牙齿的形状、形态和外观上。为上下牙齿贴上牙齿贴面可以丰满嘴唇,遮盖脸颊部位的黑色走廊,恢复面部容积。整容牙医必须测量上下牙齿的位置,看是否有足够的牙齿露出来。通常情况下,35 岁以上的人在静止位置时,牙齿边缘应露出一到一毫米半。应该对 "E "音进行评估,看牙齿和嘴唇弧度之间是否协调、平衡。由于 35 岁以后嘴唇会因地心引力而下垂,因此应通过牙龈对称性和牙龈暴露来评估下牙的长宽比。

在手术前进行全面评估和咬合分析后,整容牙医必须评估是否有空间延长上牙或下牙。如果有,他们必须利用后牙来打开或增加咬合。这是因为在后牙上增加 1 毫米的烤瓷牙就相当于在前牙上增加 3 毫米,增加高度并将颜色调整为自然白,就能让你的脸瞬间减龄。当然,在技术娴熟的专业人员手中,瓷贴面会经过单独雕刻,以修饰您的脸型,使您的面部特征更加完美。

阅读  比佛利山庄最好的美容牙医将改变你的生活

如果您正在考虑微笑提升术或世界上任何地方的其他牙齿美容手术,您可以到 Anthony Mobasser 牙医诊所进行全面的牙齿美容评估。今天就致电 310-550-0383。

口香糖

根据美国牙科协会(ADA)的说法,咀嚼无糖口香糖,尤其是含有木糖醇的口香糖,是维护和保护牙齿的好帮手。这主要是因为木糖醇口香糖能增加唾液分泌,保护牙齿和牙龈。

使用瓷贴面、瓷嵌体/瓷镶嵌体或进行过全口修复的患者不禁忌食用无糖口香糖。需要注意的是,在使用临时修复体时不要咀嚼口香糖。此外,如果口香糖粘在牙齿上或牙齿之间,建议您最好去看美容牙医,以排除可能是牙齿间距或修复体有问题造成的。

比佛利山全口修复术

即使您患有晚期牙周炎(牙龈疾病)、严重蛀牙或牙齿外伤,全口重建也能恢复牙齿健康。通过牙齿美容重建,可以矫正牙齿,替换掉落的牙齿,并为您的笑容恢复更年轻的定制设计外观。Mobasser 牙医拥有超过 30 年的丰富经验。 比佛利山全口重建专家 他们可以矫正和改变您的笑容,让您拥有梦寐以求的健康美丽容颜。

他提供的治疗可以恢复您笑容的外观、功能和健康。Mobasser 牙医深知微笑对自信的重要性,他将与您一起制定适合您的治疗计划。

Mobasser 牙医可能会建议进行牙周治疗,以控制和恢复良好的牙龈健康。瓷贴面可以改善牙齿的形态、功能和外观,或者作为即时矫正器来矫正牙齿。受损的牙齿可以使用嵌体和镶体、牙齿着色白色填充物或烤瓷冠进行修复。Mobasser 牙医可能会建议使用牙桥、种植体或美容假牙来替换因牙周病、蛀牙或外伤而脱落的牙齿。Mobasser 牙医会以最有效、最高效的方式完成治疗,让您以最快的速度拥有灿烂的笑容。

明星牙医

微笑只有一次。你的微笑应该反映出你的内在,它不仅应该展现你的自然美,还应该彰显你的个性。牙齿外伤、晚期牙周病、食物和饮料中的酸性物质以及蛀牙都会让您的笑容大打折扣,看起来不够健康。

Mobasser 牙医为美容牙科带来了革命性的变化,并融入了最先进的治疗技术和方案。他不仅能永久美白牙齿,还能通过补牙、食物嵌塞、矫正歪牙,甚至将多种治疗方法结合在一起,进行无与伦比的好莱坞微笑改造或令人惊叹的全口重建,从而彻底改变笑容。

阅读  打造通往完美微笑的桥梁

无论您是一直对自己的笑容不满意,还是您的笑容曾遭受过牙齿创伤、牙齿疏忽或牙科疾病的困扰,他在娱乐界的声誉都是无与伦比的,他已成为比佛利山庄、洛杉矶和世界各地杰出精英们最负盛名的明星牙医之一。

通过 Mobasser 牙医提供的正确治疗方案,您的笑容和自信可以彻底改变。我们提供广泛的治疗方案,包括开始时的专业牙齿漂白、牙齿贴面、瓷贴面、牙齿粘接、牙齿着色填充物、瓷冠、嵌体、镶嵌体、牙桥、牙龈护理和牙齿种植。您的治疗计划将解决您最关心的问题,为您带来梦寐以求的微笑。

种植牙的程序和步骤

每位牙医的目标都是修复缺失的一颗或多颗牙齿,使牙齿能够发挥功能,并使植入的牙科植入体具有良好的生物学特性。种植牙可以长期使用,感觉良好,外形美观。种植牙医能够修复的牙齿与患者在蛀牙或意外事故前失去的牙齿相似。植入的种植体在功能和发音方面不会有任何差异,因此患者可以像拥有天然牙齿时一样进食和说话。

种植牙的程序和步骤:

植入手术通常分阶段进行:

1.在第一阶段,牙科医生会将种植体植入患者的颌骨内(如果骨量不足,则需要进行植骨等其他手术)。将种植体与牙槽骨齐平后,种植体将受到保护,不受咬合或咬合力的影响,同时开始愈合过程。大约三个月的愈合期结束后,需要通过手术去除一些覆盖的牙龈组织,使种植体暴露出来。

2.在第一阶段之后,第二阶段的手术过程意味着外科医生要检查种植体,看它是否已经成功地与骨结合。如果骨结合成功,则开始进行种植牙修复。种植牙医会放置一个预制或定制的基台,以形成一个结构,这样就可以在基台或基台上粘接或拧紧最终的牙冠。之后,牙龈将在基台(柱)周围愈合,最终形成一个环状结构,这样种植修复牙医在准备最后的修复阶段(放置种植牙冠)时,就可以通过这个环状结构方便地接触种植体。

3.研究证明,在许多情况下,种植牙医师可能会将基台(柱子)与种植牙夹具(可以是钛或陶瓷,替代牙根)同时植入。当然,为了实现骨结合,种植体仍然需要适当的愈合。

阅读  复合树脂牙科粘结剂的诸多优势

4.同样,这些基台也必须受到充分保护,在与颌骨融合后,不能受到咀嚼力的影响。在成功整合和愈合后,就可以开始最后阶段了。这一阶段意味着制作假牙(固定牙冠)并将其与种植体连接起来。

什么是单阶段手术?

这种方法使用的是一体式种植体,其特点是在牙槽骨愈合和骨结合过程中,金属环已经将基桩或基台与种植体固定装置结合在一起。愈合一定时间后,种植体牙冠将通过螺钉或粘结剂与种植体固定装置连接。

种植牙的总体成功率是多少?

尽管许多牙医在此类手术方面拥有数十年的经验,但仍然没有 100% 的成功率。据报道,在某些情况下会出现食物嵌塞,尤其是当种植牙与天然牙或牙齿相邻时。不过,美国各地的研究报告显示,成功率约为 90%。Anthony Mobasser 医生是一位经验丰富的美容和全口种植牙医,在洛杉矶拥有一家私人诊所,为加州比佛利山庄和好莱坞提供服务。他的私人诊所设备先进,员工经验丰富,知识渊博,即使是要求最苛刻的患者,也能非常有效地满足他们的需求。如果您有种植牙方面的需要,请拨打 310-550-0383 与他联系。

比佛利山庄种植牙--由世界知名牙医提供

明星牙医

今天就像 绮笑但是,尽管许多患者可以改善笑容,他们却发现很难抽出时间。A 名人牙医在比佛利山美容牙医诊所,Anthony Mobasser 牙医和他的专家网络提供从规划阶段到治疗的每一步种植牙服务。请继续阅读,进一步了解比佛利山美容牙医提供的种植牙服务。

请立即联系我们的办公室,了解更多选择,或与我们的首席医生 Mobasser 博士预约咨询。 比佛利山美容牙医。

 

您是否正在寻找 洛杉矶美容牙医?如果您想改善笑容,让自己更自信,那么 Anthony Mobasser 牙医是您的不二之选。

凭借 30 多年的丰富经验,Mobasser 牙医采用先进的技术和顶级科技来矫正牙齿缺陷,让您拥有完美的笑容。

Mobasser 牙医已经积累了一长串名人客户,他们知道可以依靠他帮助自己展现最美的一面。如果您想拥有好莱坞式的微笑,请联系莫巴瑟博士洛杉矶诊所的工作人员,安排您的首次预约。

为了让整个过程更轻松,我们提供免费咨询,让您开始崭新的微笑之旅。今天就致电我们开始吧!

在 Facebook 上关注我们 获取每日更新和口腔健康小贴士!

Dr. Mobasser is A Celebrity Dentist Who Can Help Improve Your Teeth

celebrity dentist

Laser Dentistry

The laser has been used as an instrument and method of dental treatment since 1990. For over 20 years, it has been proven to be an excellent treatment for various dental problems. It can be used separately or in conjunction with many other dental procedures. Many people do not know how the laser works and are afraid that laser procedures may cause pain. Here is how it works: it produces a beam of light, which is very narrow and full of energy. Upon encountering the tissue, it causes a specific reaction. It is a completely pain–free method and is widely used in healthcare today.

Advantages

Laser dentistry is well known for its use in soft tissue procedures and has many advantages. First, in most cases, there is no need to use anesthesia which is attractive to most patients. Lasers provide you comfort not only during the procedure but also afterward. In addition, the laser provides a more precise execution of any procedure when compared to other dentistry methods. It allows the dentist to control spontaneous bleeding during the procedure, reducing the bacteria in the tooth cavities and the damaged gum tissue. It provides a shorter period of healing and recovery in most cases.

Application of Laser Dentistry

Some of the many applications of laser dentistry include: treating infections in root canals; making the whitening process easier and quicker; performing biopsy procedures; reducing the unpleasant feeling from cold sores or canker sores; removing dense tissue due to the use of specific medications; removing certain muscle attachments which inhibit the proper movement of your mouth; treating gum disease or removing inflamed gum tissues; and helping reduce the pain from an erupted wisdom tooth.

Not everyone is a candidate for laser dentistry. Therefore a complete evaluation, radiography, and consult are a must!

Smile Lifts

Facial Rejuvenation Dentistry or Smile Lift utilizes anti-aging teeth reconstruction techniques designed to plump up the lips or cheeks. In the field of cosmetic dentistry, smile lifts can be used to augment many plastic surgery procedures. The result is increased facial volume, as a key to looking younger.

Now the answer to a younger look and to staying youthful can lie with the shape, form, and appearance of your teeth. Applying Dental Veneers to upper and lower teeth can plump up the lips, cover the black corridor in the cheek area, and restore facial volume. The cosmetic dentist must measure the upper and lower teeth to see if enough teeth are showing at the rest position. Usually, at age 35 and beyond, the one to one-and-a-half millimeter edge of the tooth should be showing at rest position. The sound “E” should be evaluated for harmony and balance between teeth and lip curvature. The lower teeth will be evaluated via length and width ratio by gum symmetry and gum exposure since the lip drops due to gravity after age 35.

After a complete evaluation and bite analysis before the procedure, the cosmetic dentist must evaluate if there is room to lengthen the upper or lower teeth. If so, they must utilize the back teeth to open or increase the bite. This is because 1 mm of porcelain added to the back teeth translates to 3 mm in the front teeth, and adding the height and tweaking the color to a natural white instantly takes years off your face. Of course, in the hands of a skilled professional, the porcelain veneers are sculpted individually to flatter your face and bring your best facial features out.

See also  Seeing the Best Cosmetic Dentist in Beverly Hills Will Change Your Life

If you are considering a Smile Lift or other cosmetic dentistry procedure anywhere in the world, you can visit Dr. Anthony Mobasser for a full cosmetic dental evaluation. Call us today at 310-550-0383.

Chewing Gum

According to the American Dental Association (ADA), chewing sugar-free gums – especially those containing Xylitol – is a great aid for maintaining and protecting your teeth. This is mainly because Xylitol chewing gums increases saliva production, protecting teeth and gums.

Sugar-free gums are not contraindicated on patients with porcelain veneers, porcelain inlays / onlays, or who’ve had a full mouth restoration. One word of caution is not to chew gum while using temporary restorations. Also, if the chewing gum adheres to your teeth or between them, it is highly advisable to visit your cosmetic dentist to rule out spacing or faulty restoration, which may be the cause.

Full Mouth Reconstruction Beverly Hills

Full mouth reconstruction can restore dental health even if you have suffered from advanced periodontitis (Gum Disease), severe tooth decay, or dental trauma. With Cosmetic Dental Reconstruction, Teeth can be straightened, lost teeth can be replaced, and a more youthful custom design appearance can be restored for your smile. Dr. Mobasser is a 30+ year skilled Beverly Hills full mouth reconstruction expert who can correct and transform your smile for the beautifully healthy look you have always desired.

He offers treatments that restore your smile’s appearance, function, and health. Dr. Mobasser understands how important your smile is to your self-confidence and will work with you to create a treatment plan that works for you.

Dr. Mobasser may recommend periodontal treatments to control and restore good gum health. Porcelain veneers can improve your teeth’ form, function, and appearance or act as instant orthodontics to straighten your teeth. Damaged teeth can be restored using inlays and onlays, dental tooth-colored white fillings, or porcelain crowns. Dr. Mobasser may recommend dental bridges, implants, or cosmetic dentures to replace teeth lost due to periodontal disease, decay, or trauma. Dr. Mobasser will complete treatments in the most effective, efficient way possible so you can have your new knockout smile faster than ever.

celebrity dentist

You only get one smile. Your smile should reflect who you are within, and it should reveal not only your natural beauty but also glimpses of your personality. Dental trauma, advanced periodontal disease, acidity in our foods and drinks, and tooth decay can detract from the beauty of your smile and leave it looking less than healthy.

Dr. Mobasser has helped revolutionize cosmetic dentistry and incorporated the most advanced treatment techniques and options. He cannot just whiten teeth permanently but completely transform smiles by filling, causing food impaction, aligning crooked teeth, or even combining multiple treatments into an incomparable Hollywood smile makeover or stunning full mouth reconstruction.

See also  The Different Types of Dentistry

Whether you have always been unhappy about your smile or if your smile has suffered dental trauma, dental neglect, or dental disease, His reputation in the entertainment industry is unparalleled, and he has become one of the most acclaimed celebrity dentists for distinguished elites in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, and around the world.

With the right treatment plan from Dr. Mobasser, your smile and confidence can be completely transformed. We offer extensive treatment options that include professional tooth bleaching at onset, dental laminates, porcelain veneers, dental bonding, tooth-colored fillings, porcelain crowns, inlays, onlays, dental bridges, gum care, and dental implants. Your treatment plan will address your primary concerns and give you the smile of your dreams.

Implant Dentists Procedures and Steps

The goal of each dentist is to restore the missing tooth or teeth so that the teeth can function and the dental implant placed will be biologically sound. Last, a long time, feel good and look great. The Implant Dentist will be able to restore teeth that resemble teeth the patients have lost before the decay or the accident. There must be no differences in functionality and phonetics by having implants placed, so the patient can eat and speak as when he had their natural teeth.

The Dental implant Procedure and Steps:

The implant procedure is usually done in stages:

1. In the first stage, the dental surgeon will place the implant into the patient’s jaw bone (if there is not enough bone, other procedures such as Bone grafting is required). After placing the implant flush with the bone, the implant will be protected from the occlusion or bite forces while the healing process begins. When the healing period is over, about three months, the implant will have to be surgically exposed by removing some overlying gum tissue.

2. After the first stage, the second stage surgical procedure implies the surgeon checking the implant and seeing whether it has been successfully integrated with the bone. If osseointegration is successful, then the restoration of the dental implants commences. The implant dentist will either place a pre-made or custom post to create a structure so the final dental crown can be cemented or screwed on top of the abutment or post. Afterward, the gum will be allowed to be healed around the abutment (post) so that eventually, it forms a collar through which the implant restorative dentist can easily access the implant when he prepares the final restorative stage of having the implant crowns placed.

3. In many cases, research proved that dental implant dentists might place the abutment (the post) simultaneously with the dental implant fixture (which can be in titanium or ceramic and substitutes the root). Of course, for osseointegration, the implant still requires proper healing.

See also  The Traits to Look for in the Best Beverly Hills Cosmetic Dentist

4. Again, these Abutments must also be adequately protected and not be exposed to chewing forces after initial placement while integrating into the jaw bone. Then after they have successfully integrated and healed, the final stage may commence. This stage implies creating and having the prosthetic teeth (fixed crowns) connected to the implants.

What is One-Stage Surgery?

This method uses a one-piece dental implant that features a metal collar that already has the post or abutment integrated with the dental implant fixture while the bone is healing and osseointegration is taking place. After a certain time in which healing has been possible, an implant crown will connect by a screw or cemented to the implant fixture.

What is the overall Success Rate of Dental Implants?

Even though many dentists have decades of experience in such a procedure, there is still no 100% success rate. Food impaction has been reported in some cases, especially if the dental implant is adjacent to the natural dentition or tooth. However, research around the U.S. reported a success rate of around 90%. Doctor Anthony Mobasser is an experienced Cosmetic and full mouth implant dentist with a private practice in Los Angeles, serving Beverly Hills, Hollywood, CA; in which he states that not everyone is a candidate for dental implants, and each patient must be selected carefully to have the best results possible. His state-of-the-art private office, paired with his experience and knowledgeable staff, is extremely effective in satisfying the needs of even the most demanding patients. You may contact him at 310-550-0383 for your implant needs.

Beverly Hills Dental Implants – Offered by a World Renowned Dentist

celebrity dentist

Today is as precious as a beautiful smile, but even though many patients could use a smile improvement, they find it difficult to find the time. A Celebrity Dentist, Dr. Anthony Mobasser, along with his network of specialists, provides every step of the dental implant process, from the planning phase to treatment. Keep reading to learn more about dental implants offered by your Beverly Hills Cosmetic Dentist.

Contact our office today to find out more about your options or to schedule your consultation with Dr. Mobasser, our premier cosmetic dentist in Beverly Hills.

 

Are you looking for a cosmetic dentist in Los Angeles? If you want to improve your smile and feel more confident, look no further than Dr. Anthony Mobasser.

With over 30 years of experience, Dr. Mobasser uses advanced techniques and top-tier technologies to correct imperfections in your teeth, giving you a perfect smile.

Dr. Mobasser has amassed a long list of celebrity clientele who know they can count on him to help them put their best face forward. If you want a Hollywood smile, contact the staff at Dr. Mobasser’s Los Angeles to schedule your first appointment.

To make the process easier, we offer free consultations to begin the journey toward your new smile. Call us today to get started!

Follow us on Facebook for daily updates and oral health tips!