您可以在洛杉矶获得 Lumineers

您可以在洛杉矶获得 Lumineers

如果您的牙齿着色或畸形,现在您可以获得 洛杉矶的 Lumineers.Anthony Mobasser 牙医是牙齿贴面方面的专家, 他拥有超过 10,000 个病例。他在洛杉矶、比佛利山庄和好莱坞从事牙齿美容已有 30 多年。

牙齿贴面是 Mobasser 牙医最喜爱的服务之一,他拥有丰富的经验和技术诀窍来完成这些精细的手术,并取得出色的效果。牙贴面对于获得自然美丽的笑容至关重要,它可以让您的牙齿焕发青春,从而让您的笑容和脸部整体焕发青春。

Lumineers 与贴面

牙贴面是由以下材料制成的薄壳 瓷贴面 粘结在牙齿上。它们可以改变牙齿的颜色、形状和排列。而 Lumineers 则是一种贴面。您的牙医会进行适当的分析和诊断,以决定哪种程序最适合您。

与传统的贴面相比,许多患者和专业人士更喜欢 Lumineers。它们更薄,更容易贴在牙齿上。但是,当涉及到牙齿变色等问题时,这一特点也是一个缺点。如果牙齿着色严重,可能没有足够的材料来遮盖污渍。在这种情况下,传统的贴面可能是更好的选择。

牙贴面根据年龄、性别、唇形、牙齿和牙龈形状、肤色以及脸型为每位患者量身定制。牙贴面只需对牙齿表面进行最小程度的重塑,因此是创伤最小的瓷修复术。

如果你能在洛杉矶做 Lumineers 假牙,你会发现如果不去除最小的牙齿结构,它们就会显得笨重,轮廓过大。不过,在某些情况下还是可以使用的。您的牙医需要完成全口评估和咬合分析,然后才能决定怎么做。

阅读  比佛利山庄美学牙科--让您拥有梦寐以求的绚丽自然笑容

洛杉矶的 Lumineers

现在,你可以在洛杉矶买到 Lumineers 了。

堆瓷或压制琉璃瓷是牙齿贴面的主要材料。牙贴面有多种样式,每种样式在遮盖颜色或所需强度方面都有优缺点。选择取决于每个人的咬合和咬合情况。Anthony Mobasser 牙医会先确定哪种牙贴面最适合您,然后再做进一步的选择。

欲了解更多有关如何在洛杉矶获得鲁米内尔斯的信息,请访问我们的网站或通过以下方式咨询 (310) 550-0383.我们将非常乐意为您提供帮助。

 

 

 

您是否正在寻找 洛杉矶美容牙医?如果您想改善笑容,让自己更自信,那么 Anthony Mobasser 牙医是您的不二之选。

凭借 30 多年的丰富经验,Mobasser 牙医采用先进的技术和顶级科技来矫正牙齿缺陷,让您拥有完美的笑容。

Mobasser 牙医已经积累了一长串名人客户,他们知道可以依靠他帮助自己展现最美的一面。如果您想拥有好莱坞式的微笑,请联系莫巴瑟博士洛杉矶诊所的工作人员,安排您的首次预约。

为了让整个过程更轻松,我们提供免费咨询,让您开始崭新的微笑之旅。今天就致电我们开始吧!

在 Facebook 上关注我们 获取每日更新和口腔健康小贴士!

You can get Lumineers in Los Angeles

You can get Lumineers in Los Angeles

If you suffer from stained or misshaped teeth, now you can get Lumineers in Los Angeles. Dr. Anthony Mobasser is an expert in Dental Veneers, with over 10,000 cases to his credit. He’s been performing cosmetic dentistry in Los Angeles, Beverly Hills, and Hollywood for over 30 years.

Dental Veneers is one of Dr. Mobasser’s favorite services, and he has the experience and the know-how to perform these delicate procedures with outstanding results. Veneers are essential to obtain a naturally beautiful smile, and they can rejuvenate your teeth and, thus, your smile and face in general.

Lumineers Vs. Veneers

Dental Veneers are thin shells of porcelain veneers bonded to the teeth. They change the color, shape, and alignment of your teeth. Lumineers, on the other hand, are a brand of veneers. It’s up to your dentist to make a proper analysis and diagnosis to decide which procedure suits you best.

Many patients and professionals prefer the Lumineers over traditional veneers. They’re thinner and easier to place on the teeth. This trait, however, is a drawback when it comes to issues like discolored teeth. If they’re heavily stained, there may not be enough material to hide the stains. In these cases, traditional veneers might be a better option.

Dental Veneers are custom-made for each patient depending on age, gender, lip form, teeth and gum shape, skin color, and face form. They require minimal tooth surface re-shaping, which makes them the least invasive porcelain restoration procedure.

If you can get Lumineers in Los Angeles, you’ll notice they appear bulky and over-contoured if the minimal tooth structure is not removed. Still, they can be used in selected cases. Your dentist needs to complete a full mouth evaluation and Bite Analysis before deciding what to do.

Lumineers in Los Angeles

Now you can get Lumineers in Los Angeles.

Stacked porcelain or pressed lucite porcelain are the main materials for Dental veneers. There are many styles; each has advantages and disadvantages regarding masking the colors or the strength needed. The choice depends on the bite and occlusion of each individual. Dr. Anthony Mobasser will determine which dental veneer suits you best before going any further.

For more information on how you can get Lumineers in Los Angeles, visit our website or consult at (310) 550-0383. We’ll be more than happy to assist you.

 

 

 

Are you looking for a cosmetic dentist in Los Angeles? If you want to improve your smile and feel more confident, look no further than Dr. Anthony Mobasser.

With over 30 years of experience, Dr. Mobasser uses advanced techniques and top-tier technologies to correct imperfections in your teeth, giving you a perfect smile.

Dr. Mobasser has amassed a long list of celebrity clientele who know they can count on him to help them put their best face forward. If you want a Hollywood smile, contact the staff at Dr. Mobasser’s Los Angeles office to schedule your first appointment.

To make the process easier, we offer free consultations to begin the journey toward your new smile. Call us today to get started!

Follow us on Facebook for daily updates and oral health tips!